Hanna Kangassalo

PR-konsult
hanna@punktpr.se
+46 70 603 89 67

[Föräldraledig]

Jakob Mjöbring digital strateg

Jakob Mjöbring

Senior konsult, digital strateg
jakob@punktpr.se
+46 70 559 09 39

Johanna Stenmark

PR-konsult
johanna@punktpr.se
+46 73 096 05 85

Malin Vikström

PR-konsult
malin@punktpr.se
+46 72 519 89 38

Olov Hjärtström Baudin

Byråledare, senior konsult
olov@punktpr.se
+46 70 642 19 60

Sofia Westerlund

VD, senior konsult
sofia@punktpr.se
+46 73 500 46 52

Åse Thelander

PR-konsult
ase@punktpr.se
+46 70 600 32 73